Harford County Change Location

One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating® of Harford County

4.8
(204 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Add a Review

Raghu Devaguptapu

(July 10, 2024)

"Our serviceman was thorough and efficient."

Ganiyu Salami

(July 1, 2024)

"Mr. Rojas displayed professionalism in making sure my air condition is back up and running. I will surely recommend one hour air conditioning and heating any day and anytime"

Mr.Wattson

(June 26, 2024)

"Quick, informative, reliable"

Erin Vidlak

(June 26, 2024)

"Service techs are always quick, efficient, and informative, and I’m never on hold for very long when scheduling an appt over the phone. Highly recommend this company!"

Cherry Miloe

(June 22, 2024)

"Gilmer Rojas was very nice, very clear in his explanation of the problem with my HVAC system and I appreciated One-Hour Air Conditioning & Heating having him be at my home within 24 hours, especially during a heat wave in my area! They are my go-to for installing my HVAC system, and for maintaining it! I highly recommend this company!"

Harlan Krajci

(June 21, 2024)

"Very professional service. Mr Rojas was very polite and explained what the problem was and what was needed to fix it."

jay Wiz

(June 17, 2024)

"Gilmer was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He gave me expect advice, recommendations for my AC. I would recommend One Hour A/C & Heating to any homeowner for all their A/C & heating needs. Thumbs up for Gilmer, great job 👍🏾"

Rich Boyd

(June 10, 2024)

"Great service. Did his work quickly and efficiently. The technician knew what he talking about."

Gary Henderson

(June 7, 2024)

"I was very pleased with the expert review of my 26 year old air conditioner. Gilmer Rojas arrived exactly as promised and spent a good deal of time evaluating my system. Highly recommended !"