Raleigh-Durham Change Location

Green Horizon One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning®

4.8
(765 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Add a Review

Kristen Williams

(June 4, 2024)

"Very thorough and friendly. 100% satisfied!!"

Fredrika Evans

(June 4, 2024)

"Anthony was professional and courteous…he was pleasant and went above and beyond to get my AC back up and running!!"

Zack Lee

(June 4, 2024)

"Mr. Bill (as my kids called him) was awesome! Very professional, easy to talk to, and was in and out in no time. Thanks again for taking time to talk to my kids!"

Dylan Childrey

(May 25, 2024)

"When they say one hour, they mean it! Ok, maybe not so literally, but I was able to reach out to Bobby around 6:30PM for a quote to replace a gas pack and he came back with a quote before we finished dinner! The quote was 2K less than another competitor AND they booked us first thing the next day! It's a short-term rental and he pulled it off just in time for our guest to arrive for their memorial day weekend stay! Saved us money and we didn't have to cancel! Thanks crew, you all did such a great job!"

Monica Thornton

(May 24, 2024)

"Anthony was efficient, professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He went above and beyond the two times he came over to fix our HVAC. Excellent job! Will call again!"

Brian Anderson

(May 24, 2024)

"Anthony was very knowledgeable and informative, will definitely ask for him on our next service call."

Steven A. Burdi, Jr.

(May 23, 2024)

"Frank was very courteous and helpful. He performed a thorough inspection."

Brenda Kinyon

(May 22, 2024)

"Each time this particular rep responds to a service call, I'm never left question their workmanship. Mr Anthony Rodriguez is professional, courteous, and customer oriented! Highly recommend!!! Thanks One-Hour."

David Hood

(May 17, 2024)

"Green Horizon has been our go-to for HVAC concerns for a few years now. They've installed multiple units for us, and they have helped us with maintenance. Most of all, they understand what we as a customer need. They understand that as a healthcare provider, we need minimal disruption and downtime, and accommodate that to the best of their ability."

Zach W (I guess)

(May 14, 2024)

"Our technician (Bill) did great. Asked if he could come early when he was running ahead of schedule, got in, got the job done quick, and was nice the whole time."