Delmarva Change Location

One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning® of Delmarva

4.9
(391 Reviews)

Sourced from Google.
Written by real people like you

Add a Review

Samuel Selcher

(June 15, 2024)

"Capacitor out on AC.Quick diagnosis and repair"

Jeffrey Bengtson

(June 15, 2024)

"Josh diagnosed the problem quickly and provided a solution within minutes. He has a great demeanor with the customer"

Fati Salimian

(June 14, 2024)

"As I expected, Josh is a wonderful technician. He diagnosed the problem with my HVAC immediately and went on to fix the problem. I am very pleased with the work he did and I highly recommend him for your HVAC needs!"

Mary Anne Sprout

(June 7, 2024)

"On time ,quick inspection ,politeness knowledgeable"

cory foard

(June 7, 2024)

"Josh approached the estimate with professionalism and the communication was spot on - he showed up and completed the job as promised - an easy 5 star!"

Christine Yarko

(May 31, 2024)

"We received Great service from both the guy who provided the estimate and the technician who fixed our duct work under our beach cottage. The estimate we received was accurate, they were professional and timely. I am so glad we called these guys after a competitor failed us. We would use them again! Highly recommend!"

Maryam Nabavi

(May 30, 2024)

"Josh was super helpful with my hvac issue."

Lindsey Hatfield

(May 27, 2024)

"One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning sent a technician sooner than they anticipated. Josh was friendly and knowledgeable."